Frequently Asked Question

FAQ / Linux Shared Hosting


What if my bandwidth limit exceeds the permitted level?

Exceeding Bandwidth Limit:

Customer's who exceeds the allocated data transfer (Bandwidth Limit) for the selected hosting plan will be suspended automatically from the server.

If you decide not to increase the Bandwidth Limit, the server will no longer accept connections to your site till the end of that month.

Click here to know how to upgrade the hosting plan



How this faq is helpful:

Not at all
helpful
Not much
helpful
Some what
helpful
Very
helpful
Extremely
helpful

What could be better? (Optional)
X
  Not related to my issue
  Too complicated explanations
  Too much information
  Incorrect information
  Unclear information
  Incomplete information
  Too old information
Do you have any other feedback about this faq ?
1000

Related Tags :