What happens if I change the domain in the hosting end?
You cannot be able to view your site if you have modified the domain name in the hosting end.
Normally you have to use the registered domain name in the hosting too. If any alterations done to the domain name then the website will not be displayed.
Not at all
What could be better? (Optional)
Not related to my issue
Too complicated explanations
Too much information
Too old information
Do you have any other feedback about this faq ?