Accredited Registrar Accredited Registrar

Frequently Asked Question

FAQ / General


What happens when new account is recreated?



What happens when new account is recreated?


If an account is recreated, then the data in the previous account will be vanished. Note that whenever the account is recreated, we (service provider) will provide new login credentials for both Control Panel and FTP to the customer.

How this faq is helpful:

Not at all
helpful
Not much
helpful
Some what
helpful
Very
helpful
Extremely
helpful

What could be better? (Optional)
X
  Not related to my issue
  Too complicated explanations
  Too much information
  Incorrect information
  Unclear information
  Incomplete information
  Too old information
Do you have any other feedback about this faq ?
1000

Related Tags :