What happens when the DNS settings have been turned off?
If the DNS settings have been switched off then the users cannot access their website.
The DNS has to be switched back to on status for the website to work properly.
Not at all
What could be better? (Optional)
Not related to my issue
Too complicated explanations
Too much information
Too old information
Do you have any other feedback about this faq ?