The deleted FTP account might get deleted by mistake or purpose.
Once if the FTP account got deleted it can be restored by either creating it again or by restoring the last available server backup
Not at all
What could be better? (Optional)
Not related to my issue
Too complicated explanations
Too much information
Too old information
Do you have any other feedback about this faq ?