Can I use the data of my old account, after it was terminated?
No, user cannot use the data of the terminated account. Once terminated the backup will be erased completely.
Not at all
What could be better? (Optional)
Not related to my issue
Too complicated explanations
Too much information
Too old information
Do you have any other feedback about this faq ?