Is it possible to activate a terminated account?
Once the account is terminated no files related to the domain / hosting will be available in the server. You may create a new account and re-create the files newly.
Not at all
What could be better? (Optional)
Not related to my issue
Too complicated explanations
Too much information
Too old information
Do you have any other feedback about this faq ?