Frequently Asked Question

FAQ / General


Can u delete all the data in my hosting account and make it as new?



Can u delete all the data in my hosting account and make it as new?


Instead of deleting data, we will terminate your existing account and create a new hosting account.

In order to do so, raise a Ticket or send mail to support@hioxindia.com from your registered mail id. Once we receive your mail or ticket, we will verify it and then we will create a fresh account.

How this faq is helpful:

Not at all
helpful
Not much
helpful
Some what
helpful
Very
helpful
Extremely
helpful

What could be better? (Optional)
X
  Not related to my issue
  Too complicated explanations
  Too much information
  Incorrect information
  Unclear information
  Incomplete information
  Too old information
Do you have any other feedback about this faq ?
1000

Related Tags :