Accredited Registrar Accredited Registrar

Frequently Asked Question

FAQ / General


If a customer upgrades a hosting plan, will he get additional features?



If a customer upgrades a hosting plan, will he get additional features?


No, customer will not be provided with any additional features for the upgradation of the hosting package. Note that only the package will be upgraded in the upgradation process. After upgrading your space, customer can use the same login what they have now.

How this faq is helpful:

Not at all
helpful
Not much
helpful
Some what
helpful
Very
helpful
Extremely
helpful

What could be better? (Optional)
X
  Not related to my issue
  Too complicated explanations
  Too much information
  Incorrect information
  Unclear information
  Incomplete information
  Too old information
Do you have any other feedback about this faq ?
1000

Related Tags :